HUGE Bethesda Sale on Fanatical.com today

 Fanatical about Steam PC games? Then you owe it to yourself to check out the Bethesda Sale at Fanatical.com today!

Take advantage of the best ever price for a genuine, officially distributed DOOMSteam key. For 48 hours only, you can grab this visually stunning modern day FPS for just $9.59 USD / €9.59 EUR / £6.39 GBP and discover why it’s rated 92% in Steam user reviews. In addition to the must-play campaign game, manic multiplayer and SnapMap level editor, you’ll also receive all three premium DLC packs, maps, modes, weapons, and all feature updates.

Don’t let Hell freeze over! You only have until Sunday, 28th January at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT to grab this demonic Star Deal.

You can also try to win Bethesda Goodie Boxes and Steam keys for the classic DOOM and Fallout games, in the latest Fanatical contest.

Other Bethesda Sale big discounts include:

Not seen the game you want? Why not browse all Fanatical’s Bethesda Saledeals. All the above offers, with the exception of DOOM, end on February 2nd.

Written by: Tom

BacklogCritic

We all have one, and we are all ashamed of it. Backlog Critic will tell let you know which of games from your pile of shame are worth playing.

All of our reviews can be found on OpenCritic.

 

 

 


Tweets

Crossing souls is a retro adventure with exquisite visuals and soundtrack. As much as we loved the art style, the o… https://t.co/cWBHtKA1ku
Samsara is a short, artful romp through a mystical and strange world. Full of fun and engaging puzzles, it never co… https://t.co/sno0PDhx1B
Vermintide is a pleasant experience of chopping down countless hordes of Skaven, even more so with friends. Its a b… https://t.co/NyGpkxs4WW